busygirl Profile Information

Fun loving working girl!
Age 31 From Urbana, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
CNA and Sales Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Movies, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A casual lunch/dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Any type of extreme sport ex. skydiving, surfing, snowboarding etc.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Become a great nurse, wife, and maybe a mother that anyone and everyone can look up to
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dog the Bounty Hunter, The first 48, and What not to Wear
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Hangover, Me Myself and Irene, and Green Street Hooligans
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lady Antebellum, Nickelback, and Rihanna
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Giver, Night, Helter Skelter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything can be fun! As long as I'm laughing! Most of the time I like to chill but sometimes I can get a little crazy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who i can trust and who can make me laugh
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate